版本控制
Nextcloud supports a simple version control system for files. Versioning creates
backups of files which are accessible via the Versions tab on the Details
sidebar. This tab contains the history of the file where you can roll back a
file to any previous version. A new version is saved only if at least two minutes
have passed since the last version was created. Versions are stored in data/[user]/files_versions.
若要恢复文件的特定版本,请单击右侧的圆形箭头。点击时间戳下载它。
The versioning app expires old versions automatically to make sure that you don't run out of space. This pattern is used to delete old versions:
第一秒,我们保留一个版本
在前10秒内,Nextcloud每2秒保留一个版本
在第一分钟内,Nextcloud每10秒保存一个版本
在第一个小时内,Nextcloud每分钟保存一个版本
在最初的24小时内,Nextcloud每小时保留一个版本
在最初的30天里,Nextcloud每天保留一个版本
在第一个30天之后,Nextcloud会每周保留一个版本
每次创建新版本时,版本号都会按照这个模式进行调整。
版本应用程序从不使用超过50%的用户当前可用的空闲空间。如果存储的版本超过这个限制,Nextcloud会删除最旧的版本,直到再次满足磁盘空间限制。
命名一个版本
你可以给一个版本命名
当一个版本有一个名称时,它将被排除在自动过期过程之外。
删除一个版本
您也可以手动删除版本,而无需等待自动过期过程。