Kullanıcı ayarları

Bir kullanıcı olarak kişisel ayarlarınızı yapabilirsiniz.

Kişisel ayarlarınıza erişmek için:

  1. Click your profile picture to open the menu.

    Nextcloud account menu showing Settings, Help, and Log out options
  2. Click Settings in the dropdown menu to open your personal settings.

    Nextcloud personal settings page listing profile, security, and notification options

Not

Yöneticiyseniz, kullanıcıları ve sunucuyu da yönetebilirsiniz. Bu bağlantılar, yönetici olmayan kullanıcılara görüntülenmez.

Kişisel ayarlar sayfasındaki seçenekler, yönetici tarafından kullanıma alınan uygulamalara göre değişebilir. Göreceğiniz seçeneklerin bazıları şunlardır:

  • Kullanım ve kullanılabilecek kota

  • Profil görseli yönetimi

  • Tam ad (eşsiz ve değiştirilemez olan Nextcloud oturum açma adınızdan farklı olduğundan bunu istediğiniz şekilde yazabilirsiniz)

  • E-posta adresi

  • Grup üyeliklerinizin listesi

  • Parola yönetimi

  • İki adımlı doğrulamayı kullanmak

  • User preferences

  • Nextcloud arayüzü dili

  • Haftanın ilk gününü seçin

  • Bilgisayar ve mobil uygulamaları bağlantıları

  • Etkinlik akışı ve bildirim yönetimi

  • Yeni belgelerin kaydedileceği varsayılan klasör

  • Birleşik paylaşım kodu

  • Sosyal ağ bağlantıları

  • Nextcloud sürümü

Not

Available options and settings depend on your administrator’s configuration. If you are not able to change the password or the display name in your personal settings, please contact your administrator for help.

Verilerinizi genel adres defterinde paylaşmak

Some administrators share their global address book with other Nextcloud instances (so-called Trusted Servers) or even with the wider world. This is helpful when two instances want to work closely together, or when people want to use Nextcloud as a virtual telephone book for others to browse. It also allows searching for contacts, creating shares, and much more.

You can change what personal data is shared by setting the scope of your data. Click the lock icon to open the following dropdown next to each entry:

Visibility scope dropdown on a personal information field with Private, Local, Federated, and Published options

Verilerinizi Kişisel olarak ayarlarsanız sizden başka kimse göremez.

If you set your data to Local, all logged-in users within your Nextcloud instance will be able to see the information, but no one outside of it.

If you set your data to Federated, the trusted server(s) added by your administrator will be able to see this data, in addition to all logged-in users.

If you set your data to Published, anyone can see your data. This is useful in some cases. Someone with a public-facing role such as marketing or sales might want to share their contact details with a wide variety of connections who might not be using Nextcloud.

Profil verilerinizi kimin görebileceğini kısıtlamak

If the profile is enabled by your administrator, your profile data can be read by other users and guests. To control who can see which information, adjust the scopes mentioned above:

  • Private will only allow you and users you have added to your phone book to see the data.

  • Local and above will also allow guests to see your data.

To restrict the visibility further, you can prevent guests from seeing your profile data by changing the profile visibility to logged-in users. In your personal settings, find the profile visibility button:

Profile visibility toggle button in personal settings

This allows you to configure the visibility for each profile attribute:

Visibility scope dropdown on a personal information field with Private, Local, Federated, and Published options